Reminder – Maintenance for MAX Mail Control Panel

11:15am Pacific — This is a reminder of the maintenance window scheduled this evening local time for the MAX Mail control panel.  From the original announcement:

We are expanding our infrastructure in one of our primary data centers, and will be updating the network architecture used to support the MAX Mail control panel.

To accommodate this update, we are scheduling a maintenance window for the control panel, on Friday, October 25.  The work will begin at 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST (which is Saturday, October 26 at 4 AM GMT) and should be completed within two hours.  We expect that for approximately 15 to 30 minutes during that window, the control panel and related branded sites will be offline.

Mail flow will not be affected by this update.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.