GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US instance scheduled maintenance

Dear customers,

we would like to announce a scheduled maintenance overnight from Saturday to Sunday at the times indicated below.We will be deploying network infrastructure as well as a firewall hardware upgrade to meet future demand and performance requirements. During this two hour maintenance window most services will be unavailable. Check processing and alerting will be suspended. We would like to thank you for your understanding for these neccessary upgrades.

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 04:00 – 06:00 EDT (UTC-4 hours)
Sunday, 20 April 2014, 03:00 – 05:00 CDT (UTC-5 hours)
Sunday, 20 April 2014, 01:00 – 03:00 PDT (UTC-7 hours)
Sunday, 20 April 2014, 08:00 – 10:00 UTC
Update: The maintenance completed successfully within the maintenance window.

With kind regards,

The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.