GFI MAX RemoteManagement – Australia instance scheduled maintenance (completed)

Dear customers,

we would like to announce a scheduled maintenance overnight from Tuesday to Wednesday local time at the times indicated below.We will be deploying a firewall hardware upgrade to meet future demand and performance requirements. During this one hour maintenance window most services will be unavailable for one or more intervals. Check processing and alerting will be suspended. We would like to thank you for your understanding for these neccessary upgrades.

  • Wellington (New Zealand) Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 01:00 – 02:00 NZST UTC+12 hours
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 23:00 – midnight AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Adelaide (Australia – South Australia) Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 22:30 – 23:30 ACST UTC+9:30 hours
  • Perth (Australia – Western Australia)  Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 21:00 – 22:00 AWST UTC+8 hours
  • Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 13:00 – 14:00 UTC

The maintenance is complete. We are working with our technology partners on addressing some minor configuration issues affecting some non-critical performance monitoring.

With kind regards,

The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.