GFI MAX RemoteManagement US instance network maintenance

Dear customers,

Our hosting partner will be performing maintenance on the network interconnections between racks housing our infrastructure hosting the US instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement to upgrade available internal bandwidth. This is in response to performance limitations seen in June and to complete remediation work after careful planning.

During the one our maintenance window several smaller periods of unavailability of the dashboard and alertingare expected. Alerting for overdue devices will be suspended during the maintenance window. While no problems are expected, we would like to give advance notice to our customers of these neccessary upgrades.

  • Sunday, 24 August 2014, 04:00 – 05:00 EDT
  • Sunday, 24 August 2014, 03:00 – 04:00 CDT
  • Sunday, 24 August 2014, 01:00 – 02:00 PDT
  • Sunday, 24 August 2014, 08:00 – 09:00 UTC

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.