MAX Mail Control Panel Maintenance

To address a recently discovered security vulnerability in the operating system used for our control panel servers, we are scheduling an emergency maintenance window for the MAX Mail control panel this evening, beginning at  6:00PM Pacific / 9:00PM Eastern / 2:00AM GMT.

The maintenance window will endure for roughly 2 hours; during this time, we expect two or three brief periods of less than five minutes each in which the control panel will not be accessible.

Mail flow will not be impacted by the maintenance.

Thanks for your attention.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.