Scheduled Telephone System Maintenace Notice

We would like to inform you that we will be performing telephone system maintenance on Saturday, August 15 at 10:00pm EST / 03:00AM BST / 11:30AM ACST.
During this one hour maintenance window phone calls will not be accepted. If you require assistance please open a support case via the respective products help section. Alternatively, you can submit a support request here and a Support Engineer will be in contact at the first available opportunity.

Thank you,
LogicNow Technical Support

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.