Planned Maintenance for Mail Control Panel

11:15am Pacific — As part of an ongoing effort to improve our operational infrastructure, we are planning a 1-hour maintenance window for the MAX Mail control panel, beginning this Friday evening at 8 PM Pacific / 11 PM Eastern / 3 AM GMT (Saturday).  We expect the control panel, including branded sites, to be off-line for a portion of that window, and customers will be unable to make any configuration changes during this time.  Mail flow will not be impacted.

 

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.