I-3 server maintenance

0510 PDT / 1310 BST – Our engineers are currently troubleshooting a recurrence of the issue with the disk subsystem on the I-3 mail server, which is used for their email hosting by a small number of MAX Mail customers.

The http://mail.i-3.com service and control panel access will be unavailable from 0800 EDT/1300 BST on 23/05/2016 until 1200 EDT / 1700 BST on 23/05/2016 for essential maintenance.

During this time, I-3 mail customers will not be able to send or receive mail through the I-3 mail server directly, but no messages will be lost, and those customers can use the continuity feature within the MAX Mail control panel (http://mail.maxfocus.com) to both review any incoming messages in queue and to send new messages as necessary. We will update the status here with any updates as they become available.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.