MAX RM – Scheduled Maintenance to Managed Online Backup, June 29th

We wish to make you aware that we’ll be performing essential systems maintenance to Managed Online Backup in MAX RM that will result in limited downtime to the Managed Online Backup service. The maintenance window for the work is as follows:

Wednesday, June 29th:

  • Territory Europe – 7:00am to 7:30am BST
  • Territory North/South America – 2:00am to 2:30am EDT
  • Territory Asia Pacific – 4:00pm to 4:30pm AEST

Dashboard-side updates to Managed Online Backup, such as policy edits and roll-out to devices, may not work within the maintenance window. Local backups on end-point devices will keep working as normal and are not affected by this maintenance. As always, we’ll be aiming to keep any service disruption to a minimum.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.