MAX RM: Managed Antivirus (Bitdefender) Scheduled Maintenance

On Wednesday 13th July / Thursday 14th July, we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Managed Antivirus, Bitdefender service. No other areas of MAX RM will be impacted other than MAV Bitdefender.  Please note your Bitdefender endpoint will continue to function as expected – running scheduled scans, taking virus definition updates, etc…

This maintenance should take no more than 2 hours.  Start times for each region will be as follows:

  • Australia: 16:00 UTC 13th July / 02:00 AEST 14th July
  • Germany: 21:00 UTC 13th July / 23:00 CEST 13th July
  • UK: 22:00 UTC 13th July / 23:00 BST 13th July
  • US: 04:00 UTC 14TH July/ 0:00 EDT 14th July

During these times, you may not be able to access Managed Antivirus (Bitdefender) from the RM dashboard.

Thank you for your patience.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.