Mail delays into California datacenter

16:40 UTC/09:40 PDT/12:40 EDT: We are currently experiencing high volume in our California datacenter, which may result in some message delays for inbound traffic. Outbound traffic is performing normally. The MAX Mail technology team is investigating. Thank you for your patience as we work to improve the MAX Mail experience.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.