Update on MAX Mail California Datacenter

15:00UTC/08:00PDT/11:00EDT: The MAX Mail technology team continues to investigate issues with inbound messages to our California datacenter.  We are continuing to take steps to remediate the issue including engaging external vendors to troubleshoot apparent network issues. We will post more updates as we have them. Thank you for your patience as we work to continue improving the MAX Mail experience.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.