High Mail Traffic Continues

18:40UTC/11:40PDT/14:40EDT: The MAX Mail technology team is currently aware of, and working to address additional network and traffic issues associated within our Californian and other datacenters. This has been impacting performance for inbound mail processing. These issues are separate, but related to the issues seen earlier this week. Remediation activities are currently in progress by our engineering teams and are showing positive results. We are continuing to work on the issue until fully resolved. More updates will be posted as soon as they become available. Thank you for your patience as we work to improve the MAX Mail experience.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.