Updates on MAX Mail Traffic Issues

14:15UTC/07:15PDT/10:15EDT: The MAX Mail technology team’s remediation activity over the past 24 hours have netted some improvements in mail handling capability in our California and other datacenters in response to increased traffic load. As the team continues to perform remediation activities, users may still be experiencing delays sending through the California datacenter, but these should be decreasing as the day moves forward. Thank  you for your patience as we work to improve the MAX Mail experience.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.