Mail delays in Germany Datacenter

[11:45EDT/08:45PDT/15:45UTC] The MAX Mail Technology team is aware of some sporadic delays within the Germany datacenter affecting incoming mail delivery and SMTP journaling over the course of the business day, which has since been addressed. Mail delivery times and performance within the Germany datacenter are now approaching normal. No further updates on this issue unless it reoccurs.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.