MAX Mail EMEA Archive Update

11:20EDT/08:20PDT/15:20UTC: The MAX Mail technology team has identified and resolved an issue with the EMEA Archive which resulted in unreliable functionality of archive search. As of 18:00EDT/15:00PDT/22:00UTC yesterday (21 September 2016), EMEA Archive search functionality should be fully restored. We are aware that a small number of archived messages are temporarily inaccessible via search; this issue is being separately investigated and should be considered a corner case.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates. Bookmark the permalink.