Monthly Archives: February 2011

Take control issue – resolved

18:30 EST/23:30 GMT/00:30 CET The Internet routing problems that were causing widespread issues across numerous Internet sites appear to have been resolved and the resulting issue of problems launching Take Control sessions from some GFI MAX dashboard servers should now … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update: Take Control issue

17:40 EST/22:40 GMT/23:40 CET We are seeing some reports of Internet routing issues that may be related to this problem. Still continuing to investigate. Regards, The GFI MAX Team.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Update: Take Control issue

17:00 EST/22:00 GMT/23:00CET Hello, We are still working on this issue and liaising with TeamViewer staff who are also investigating. In the meantime access should be available using the secondary dashboard URLs, replacing ‘dashboard’ with ‘dashboard2’, e.g. dashboard2.systemmonitor.us. Regards, The … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Issue launching Take Control sessions

16:00 EST/21:00 GMT/22:00 CET We are aware of an issue for customers trying to launch Take Control sessions from the dashboard and are investigating this now. Apologies for the disruption and we will update here as soon as we have … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates