Issue launching Take Control sessions

16:00 EST/21:00 GMT/22:00 CET

We are aware of an issue for customers trying to launch Take Control sessions from the dashboard and are investigating this now. Apologies for the disruption and we will update here as soon as we have further information.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team

About gfimaxstatus

Helping the IT Support companies and MSPs of the world deliver great service.
This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.