Update: Take Control issue

17:40 EST/22:40 GMT/23:40 CET

We are seeing some reports of Internet routing issues that may be related to this problem. Still continuing to investigate.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

About gfimaxstatus

Helping the IT Support companies and MSPs of the world deliver great service.
This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.