Update: Take Control issue

17:00 EST/22:00 GMT/23:00CET

Hello,

We are still working on this issue and liaising with TeamViewer staff who are also investigating.

In the meantime access should be available using the secondary dashboard URLs, replacing ‘dashboard’ with ‘dashboard2’, e.g. dashboard2.systemmonitor.us.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

About gfimaxstatus

Helping the IT Support companies and MSPs of the world deliver great service.
This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.