Take control issue – resolved

18:30 EST/23:30 GMT/00:30 CET

The Internet routing problems that were causing widespread issues across numerous Internet sites appear to have been resolved and the resulting issue of problems launching Take Control sessions from some GFI MAX dashboard servers should now be at an end.

Please contact our support team if there are any ongoing issues.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

About gfimaxstatus

Helping the IT Support companies and MSPs of the world deliver great service.
This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.