Take Control connection problems – update

1615hrs BST (GMT+1) / 1715hrs CET / 1115hrs EDT / 0815hrs PDT

Service has now been restored and Take Control connections can now be established from GFI MAX RemoteManagement. However, the service is continuing to experience some performance problems…

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.