Take Control connection problems

1545hrs BST (GMT+1) / 1645hrs CET / 1045hrs EDT / 0745hrs PDT

It would appear that there has been a hardware failure in the TeamViewer infrastructure that is preventing Take Control connections being established from GFI MAX RemoteManagement.

We are working on this as a matter of urgency together with our colleagues from TeamViewer and will post further information when it becomes available.

At this stage it is not clear if this is related to yesterday’s brief interruption in service that which we believe was caused by a temporary network connection problem.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.