Monthly Archives: September 2011

Maintenance – US Database Servers – Complete

Friday 30th September –0515hrs EDT/0415rs CDT/0215hrs PDT This maintenance is now complete with only minimal disruption to Agent uploads during the maintenance window. There will be a further period of non-disruptive maintenance on Monday 3rd October at the same time, … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Maintenance – UK Dashboard Servers – Complete

Thursday 29th September – 2015hrs BST (GMT+1) The maintenance to install additional RAM in the Dashboard servers for our UK system instance is now complete. Regards, The GFI MAX Team.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Maintenance – US Database Servers

Friday 30th September – 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT We will be performing essential preventative maintenance on our US Database Servers on Friday 30th September between 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT and 0600hrs EDT/0500hrs CDT/0300hrs PDT. There may be brief interruptions in … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Maintenance – UK Dashboard Servers

Thursday 29th September – 1930hrs BST (GMT+1) As a result of the problems accessing the UK Dashboard earlier this week, on Thursday 29th September between 1930hrs and 2030hrs BST (GMT+1), we will be adding additional RAM to Dashboard servers for … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Problem accessing UK Dashboard – resolved

1015 BST (GMT + 1) The problem with the primary dashboard server in UK is now resolved. We’re still looking into the exact cause of the problem, but as this is now the second time in a month this has … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Problem accessing UK Dashboard

0945 BST (GMT + 1) We are currently investigating a problem with our primary dashboard server in UK. Please use the dashboard2 URLs in meantime, i.e. dashboard2.systemmonitor.co.uk dashboard2.yourcompany.co.uk (if you have setup custom Dashboard DNS records) Regards, The GFI MAX … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Take Control Problems – Further Information

The cause the problems earlier this morning that affected some Take Control connection attempts was found to be an incorrect configuration setting on a node that was added to a cluster during maintenance overnight. Once identified, this was quickly resolved. … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Take Control Problems – Resolved

0930hrs BST (GMT+1) / 1030hrs CEST / 0430 hrs EDT / 0130 hrs PDT The problem affecting Take Control is now resolved. We are currently investigating the cause and will provide further information shortly. Regards, The GFI MAX Team.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Take Control Problems

0830hrs BST (GMT+1) / 0930hrs CEST / 0330 hrs EDT / 0030 hrs PDT We are currently investigating reports of a problem affecting Take Control. We will provide further information shortly. Regards, The GFI MAX Team.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Recurring issue at German facility

Unfortunately the issues at the German datacenter have resurfaced, with customers experiencing some delays with inbound mail.  To address this as quickly as possible, we have diverted almost all traffic away from the German datacenter.  Those changes have already begun … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates