US Dashboard Speed

1445hrs EDT / 1345hrs CDT / 1145hrs PDT

Our internal monitoring has detected an increase in Dashboard response speed in our US environment. We are currently investigating why this is and will provide an update shortly.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.