US Dashboard Speed – Resolved

1000hrs EDT / 0900hrs CDT / 0700hrs PDT

To confirm, all XML and PDF Client Monthly Reports have now been generated and emailed to your clients (where configured to do so). Dashboard performance, processing of agent uploads and sending of email alerts are all back at normal levels. Should you continue to experience any problems, please do not hesitate to contact your local support team via Help Menu, Request Help in your Dashboard.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.