US instance availability – resolved

0615 EDT / 0515 CDT / 0315 PDT

The switchover to the slave database was completed successfully and GFI MAX RemoteManagement is now available again in US after the problems experienced over night. Processing of Agent uploads and sending of email alerts is now running normally.

We are continuing to investigate what went wrong with the routine nightly maintenance and will provide further updates here and on forum once we have established the cause.

Should you experience any problems whatsoever, please do not hesitate to contact your local support team via Help Menu, Request Help in your Dashboard.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.