US instance availability – problems

0430 EDT / 0330 CDT / 0130 PDT

GFI MAX RemoteManagement is currently unavailable in US – a routine database maintenance task which runs out of hours every night did not complete successfully and caused corruption in our master database. We are in the process of switching over to the slave database (to which data is replicated in real-time for an event such as this).

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.