Problem with Managed Antivirus – update

2230hrs BST (GMT+1) / 2330hrs CEST / 1730 hrs EDT / 1430 hrs PDT

The problem would appear to be caused by incremental definition update version 10534. The definition update service has been taken off-line while the problem update is removed in order to prevent more Managed Antivirus Agents downloading the problem update.

We expect the definition update service to be available again (with a later incremental definition update) within the next hour and will provide further information then.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.