Problem with Managed Antivirus

2030hrs BST (GMT+1) / 2130hrs CEST / 1530 hrs EDT / 1230 hrs PDT

We are currently investigating reports of a problem affecting Managed Antivirus. We will provide further information shortly.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.