Take Control Problems – Resolved

0930hrs BST (GMT+1) / 1030hrs CEST / 0430 hrs EDT / 0130 hrs PDT

The problem affecting Take Control is now resolved. We are currently investigating the cause and will provide further information shortly.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.