Take Control Problems

0830hrs BST (GMT+1) / 0930hrs CEST / 0330 hrs EDT / 0030 hrs PDT

We are currently investigating reports of a problem affecting Take Control. We will provide further information shortly.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.