Maintenance – US Database Servers

Friday 30th September – 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT

We will be performing essential preventative maintenance on our US Database Servers on Friday 30th September between 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT and 0600hrs EDT/0500hrs CDT/0300hrs PDT. There may be brief interruptions in Dashboard availability and processing of Agent uploads during this time. However, full processing of Agent uploads will resume in advance of Daily Safety Check uploads at 0600hrs EDT.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team..

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.