Maintenance – US Database Servers – Complete

Friday 30th September –0515hrs EDT/0415rs CDT/0215hrs PDT

This maintenance is now complete with only minimal disruption to Agent uploads during the maintenance window. There will be a further period of non-disruptive maintenance on Monday 3rd October at the same time, but this will have no impact on Dashboard access or Agent uploads.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

Friday 30th September – 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT

We will be performing essential preventative maintenance on our US Database Servers on Friday 30th September between 0400hrs EDT/0300hrs CDT/0100hrs PDT and 0600hrs EDT/0500hrs CDT/0300hrs PDT. There may be brief interruptions in Dashboard availability and processing of Agent uploads during this time. However, full processing of Agent uploads will resume in advance of Daily Safety Check uploads at 0600hrs EDT.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.