Monthly Archives: November 2011

European primary dashboard server – resolved

Tuesday 22nd November – 0915hrs GMT / 1015hrs CET The server has been recovered, we are working with the hosting provider to find the root cause. Regards, The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

European primary dashboard server unavailable

Tuesday 22nd November – 0900hrs GMT / 01000hrs CET The primary dashboard server became unavailable. While we work to resolve the issue, please use the secondary ones: https://dashboard2europe1.systemmonitor.eu.com/ https://dashboard2france1.systemmonitor.eu.com/ https://dashboard2poland1.systemmonitor.eu.com/ https://dashboard2ireland.systemmonitor.eu.com/   Regards The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Australia instance – new SSL certificates

Thursday, 1 December 2011 – 10:00 UTC / 21:00:00 EDT (Sydney) We will be installing new SSL certificates for the system-monitor.com domain at above date. Dashboard access, upload processing and alerting will not be affected. The forum has instructions on … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

US System Instance Performance – Resolved

Monday 21st November – 1630hrs GMT / 1130 hrs EST / 1030hrs CST / 0830hrs PST The performance of the US system instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement serving customers in North America and Asia Pacfic is back to normal levels. … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

US System Instance Performance – Problems

Monday 21st November – 1430hrs GMT / 0930 hrs EST / 0830hrs CST / 0630hrs PST The performance of the US system instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement serving customers in North America and Asia Pacfic is currently degraded affecting the … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

SMS Alerts – Resolved

Tuesday 1st November – 1430hrs GMT /1030 hrs EDT / 0930hrs CDT / 0730hrs PDT The problem with our SMS gateway provider is now resolved and SMS alerts are being sent as normal in US and Asia. We apologize for … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

SMS Alerts – Problems

Tuesday 1st November – 1400hrs GMT /1000 hrs EDT / 0900hrs CDT / 0700hrs PDT We have been advised of an outage at our SMS Gateway provider that is affecting delivery of SMS alerts in North America and Asia. We … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates