SMS Alerts – Problems

Tuesday 1st November – 1400hrs GMT /1000 hrs EDT / 0900hrs CDT / 0700hrs PDT

We have been advised of an outage at our SMS Gateway provider that is affecting delivery of SMS alerts in North America and Asia. We are in communication with our provider and will post further updates when we have an ETA for resolution or the outage is resolved.

Thank you for your patience during this matter.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.