SMS Alerts – Resolved

Tuesday 1st November – 1430hrs GMT /1030 hrs EDT / 0930hrs CDT / 0730hrs PDT

The problem with our SMS gateway provider is now resolved and SMS alerts are being sent as normal in US and Asia. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.