US System Instance Performance – Problems

Monday 21st November – 1430hrs GMT / 0930 hrs EST / 0830hrs CST / 0630hrs PST

The performance of the US system instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement serving customers in North America and Asia Pacfic is currently degraded affecting the speed of check upload processing, sending of email alerts and Dashboard responsiveness. We are currently investigating and will provide further details in due course. In the meantime, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience in this matter.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.