US System Instance Performance – Resolved

Monday 21st November – 1630hrs GMT / 1130 hrs EST / 1030hrs CST / 0830hrs PST

The performance of the US system instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement serving customers in North America and Asia Pacfic is back to normal levels. We are continuing to investigate the exact cause and will provide a full update once this has been determined. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.