Monthly Archives: December 2011

US System Instance – Maintenance Complete

Today’s maintenance window was completed as planned with only a brief interruption in service during the first half of the maintenance window. This was part of a rolling programme of hardware, software, configuration and application upgrades as we seek to … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Delays with outbound mail

The MAX Mail engineering team has been investigating intermittent delays with outbound mail, on Tuesday and Wednesday of this week, that have affected some customers, primarily in North America.  These delays manifested in the connections from the outbound sending server … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail

US System Instance – Maintenance

A maintenance window is planned for the master database server in our US system instance on Friday 9th December for 2 hours starting at 9am GMT/4am EST/3am CST/1am PST to upgrade RAM and implement a number of configuration and schema … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

US monthly reports to be generated Saturday 3rd December

We will delay the generation and sending of monthly reports in the US by 24 hours to Saturday 3rd December. This is purely a precaution and we expect the reports to be generated and sent without issues while we closely … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates