US System Instance – Maintenance

A maintenance window is planned for the master database server in our US system instance on Friday 9th December for 2 hours starting at 9am GMT/4am EST/3am CST/1am PST to upgrade RAM and implement a number of configuration and schema changes. There should only be a momentary interruption in service (while the slave database server is promoted to master) at the start of the maintenance window. This is part of a rolling programme of hardware, software, configuration and application upgrades as we seek to continually improve the performance of all GFI MAX RemoteManagement system instances througout the remainder of this year and first quarter of next year.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.