forums.gfi.com – maintenance

Hi Everyone,

A quick note to let you know that forums.gfi.com will be unavailable on Saturday 16th March between…

8am – 2pm CET
7am – 1pm GMT
4am – 10am EDT
3am – 9am CDT
1am – 7am PDT

… for essential maintenance. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team.

This entry was posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.