Monthly Archives: August 2012

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window

Hi Everyone, We are scheduling a maintenance window on Monday 3rd September (at the times below) to further improve the resilience of the US instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement. 4am – 6am EDT 3am – 5am CDT 1am – 3am … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement Dashboard v5.26.2

Hi everyone, Dashboard v5.26.2 is currently in the process of being released to all territories and will be available before the start of business Friday, 31st August. Full release notes are as follows: Dashboard v5.26.2 BUGFIX: Ensure all performance history … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement Dashboard v5.26.1

Hi everyone, Dashboard v5.26.1 is currently in the process of being released to all territories and will be available immediately from today. Full release notes are as follows:

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window – Complete

Hi Everyone, This morning’s maintenance was completed with only momentary downtime during the scheduled window. Regards, The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – Agent v8.14.0 RC – Acronis Backup & Recovery v11

Hi Everyone, Agent v8.14.0 has been made available as Release Candidate to add support for the latest versions of Acronis Backup & Recovery v11 using the Acronis Command Line tool. The full release notes are as follows.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – Dashboard v5.26 – Recovery Alerts

Hi Everyone, Dashboard v5.26 was released overnight on Thursday 23rd August and this adds Recovery Alerts for Servers (email and SMS) and Workstations (email) as well as a new Alert Settings dialog that allows alert settings to be applied to … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window

Hi Everyone, We are scheduling a maintenance window on Monday 27th August (at the times below) to further improve the resilience of the US instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement. 4am – 6am EDT 3am – 5am CDT 1am – 3am … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems – Update

Hi Everyone, 9.30am EDT / 8.30am CDT / 6.30am PDT The performance problems affecting the US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement have been resolved and the Dashboard is responding normally. The processing of uploads and sending alerts has resumed … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems

Hi Everyone, 9am EDT / 8am CDT / 6am PDT The US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement is currently experiencing performance problems, causing some delays processing uploads and sending alerts as well as impacting the responsiveness of Dashboard. We … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Non-disruptive maintenance – GFI MAX RemoteManagement UK instance – Sunday 19th August, 7:30pm – 8:30pm BST

Our hosting company has notified us of a hardware fault that requires maintenance on one of the Servers running the UK system instance. This maintenance will occur Sunday 19th August, 7:30pm – 8:30pm BST. This affects Managed Antivirus only and … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates