GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems – Update

Hi Everyone,

9.30am EDT / 8.30am CDT / 6.30am PDT

The performance problems affecting the US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement have been resolved and the Dashboard is responding normally. The processing of uploads and sending alerts has resumed although there will be a slight delay while we work through the backlog. Once again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience during this matter.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.