GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems

Hi Everyone,

9am EDT / 8am CDT / 6am PDT

The US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement is currently experiencing performance problems, causing some delays processing uploads and sending alerts as well as impacting the responsiveness of Dashboard. We are actively monitoring and managing the situation and hope to have the problem resolved shortly. In the meantime, we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.