Monthly Archives: August 2012

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems – Update

Hi Everyone, 9.30am EDT / 8.30am CDT / 6.30am PDT The performance problems affecting the US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement have been resolved and the Dashboard is responding normally. The processing of uploads and sending alerts has resumed … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Performance Problems

Hi Everyone, 9am EDT / 8am CDT / 6am PDT The US System Instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement is currently experiencing performance problems, causing some delays processing uploads and sending alerts as well as impacting the responsiveness of Dashboard. We … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Non-disruptive maintenance – GFI MAX RemoteManagement UK instance – Sunday 19th August, 7:30pm – 8:30pm BST

Our hosting company has notified us of a hardware fault that requires maintenance on one of the Servers running the UK system instance. This maintenance will occur Sunday 19th August, 7:30pm – 8:30pm BST. This affects Managed Antivirus only and … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Scheduled Maintenance for Mail Services

Our engineers will be performing upgrades to the backend database cluster used for configuration data for the MAX Mail service.  We have scheduled a maintenance window for this work on Saturday, August 18, between 11:30 PM and midnight Eastern time, … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Mail, MSP Mail service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window – completed

Hi Everyone, The maintenance is complete, all systems are operating normally. Regards, The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US Instance – Maintenance Window

Hi Everyone, We are scheduling a maintenance window on Friday 10th August (at the times below) to improve the resilience of the US instance of GFI MAX RemoteManagement. 4am – 6am EDT 3am – 5am CDT 1am – 3am PST … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Dashboard v5.25.2 bugfix release

GFI MAX RemoteManagement v5.25.2 he GFI MAX RemoteManagement dashboard 5.25.2 will be released to all territories overnight so that it is available for start of business tomorrow Thursday 9th of August 2012.

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes