GFI MAX RemoteManagment Europe, Ireland, France, Poland instances – non-disruptive maintenance

We have been notified of a hardware fault in a stand-by database server. To resolve this, we will be performing non-disruptive maintenance today. No feature of GFI MAX RemoteManagement will be affected. Out of an abundance of caution, we would like to let our customers know.

  • Tuesday, 4 September 2012, 18:00 – 18:30 CEST
  • Tuesday, 4 September 2012, 17:00 – 17:30 BST
  • Tuesday, 4 September 2012, 16:00 – 16:30 UTC

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.