GFI MAX RemoteManagement – US instance – maintenance window

Hello,

responding to growth in customer numbers and service usage, we will be moving the US system instance to a new and more powerful backend infrastructure in the early morning of Tuesday, 9 October. For this we have scheduled a maintenance window at the times below.

For only a few minutes at a time during this maintenance window, the dashboard servers and upload servers will be unavailable. Agent uploads will soon resume and uploads will be queued for processing. To prevent false positive alerts, overdue device alerts will be temporarily disabled during the period. We have done extensive preparations to reduce customer impact to a minimum.

Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 05:00 – 06:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 04:00 – 05:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 02:00 – 03:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Tuesday, 9 October 2012, 09:00 – 10:00 UTC

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.