scheduled maintenance for SMS function in US and Asia (Hong Kong) instances

Due to a scheduled hardware maintenance with our SMS service provider, we will be unable to send SMS from out US and Hong Kong (Asia) system instances for 30 minutes during these times:

  • Phoenix (U.S.A. – Arizona)        Wednesday, 17 April 2013, 21:00 – 21:30 MST
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York)      Thursday, 18 April 2013, 00:00 – 00:30 EDT
  • Dallas (U.S.A. – Texas)           Wednesday, 17 April 2013, 23:00 – 23:30 CDT
  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Wednesday, 17 April 2013, 21:00 – 21:30 PDT
  • Hong Kong (Hong Kong)             Thursday, 18 April 2013, 12:00 – 12:30 HKT
  • Corresponding UTC                 Thursday, 18 April 2013, 04:00 – 04:30 UTC

With kind regards,
The GFI MAX Team

This entry was posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates. Bookmark the permalink.