Monthly Archives: May 2013

Linux Agent 1.0.2 and Dashboard 5.34.2 service releases

Hello, the GFI MAX RemoteManagement Linux Agent 1.0.2 and Dashboard 5.34.2 service releases will be released overnight, so that they are available for start of business tomorrow 31st May 2013. These wrap up a number of fixes for users of … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

UK – Custom branded dashboard URL configuration

Hi, During a recent migration of the GFI MAX RemoteManagement dashboard to more powerful servers, we have noticed that some customers are not using the recommend configuration for the custom branded dashboard URLs, e.g. http://dashboard.example.com/ To ensure continued access to … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

GFI MAX RemoteManagement Dashboard 5.34.1

Hello, The GFI MAX RemoteManagement Dashboard 5.34.1 is being released out of hours to all territories so that it is available for start of business Friday 24 May 2013 local time. It contains corrections for issues flagged up by both … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management release notes

Maintenance complete – DE Database Servers

Hi Everyone, Tonight’s maintenance was completed successfully within the alloted time and only momentary downtime. We hope you will now notice improved performance in the responsiveness of the Dashboard. With kind regards, The GFI MAX Team

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

Maintenance – DE Database Servers

Thursday 23 May 2013 – 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST We will be performing essential maintenance on our DE Database Servers on Thursday 23th May between 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST and 17:00 UTC … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

resolved performance issues in several system instances

Dear customers, we have resolved performance issues in several system instances of GFI MAX RemoteManagement including US and Germany. The system instances are operating normally. We have implemented immediate measures and will continue to monitor system performance closely. We apologize … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates

performance issues in several system instances

Dear customers, we are experiencing performance issues in several system instances of GFI MAX RemoteManagement including US and Germany. We have remediated the immediate problem and are monitoring system performance closely, taking action as required. We apologize for any inconvenience … Continue reading

Posted in MSP Remote Monitoring & Management, MSP Remote Monitoring & Management service updates